SEARCH HOVERSPOT 
 
Erika
Female, 55 Years Old  
1058 Points
  Last Login: 12/19/2007

I am a 39yr old TAFE student undergoing a career change. Just looking to meet new people in and around Brisbane too chat and socialise with on a regular basis. Particularly like going to Karaoke. Not looking for permanent relationship at moment

PERSONAL INFO  
From Brisbane, AU
Build/Figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Marital Status Single
Occupation Student
Education Some college
 
 
  Erika's Hover Buddies (22 total)

madonna
511 pts
Tania
722 pts
shelly
3775 pts
vicki
40 pts

ABOUT ME
 
I am currently studying towards training as a Diversional Therapist (Diversional Therapist use Creative Arts as a form of therapy). My desire is to use these with people from Abuse backgrounds to encourage personal growth & inner healing.
 
INTERESTS
 
Music Large variety that includes Jazz, Modern, 60's/70's, bands like meatloaf, midnight oil, & abba
Movies Tear Jerkers, biographies, & comedy.
Sports Whatss that. Unless you classify walking as a sport I dont do that
Hobbies listen to bands and let me hair down, having a few drinks to more subtle hobbies listening to various types of music, Crafts & arts, Writing poetry and lyrics to songs, Painting, creative arts (theatre drama etcetera), ten pin bowling, swimming - I should say trying to swim, camping with some comforts, picnics/bbqs, bushwalking, backpacking, traveling & socialising with friends, going for walks along the beach, Cinema, Watching a movie at home curled up on the couch.
General I've been living in Ballina since Jan 2002 and have recently relocated to Brissie in Jan 2007. I have creative nature, honest, love animals & children but have none of my own. I am generally laid back with a good sense of humour. I can be very serious too, sometime too serious for my own good & a little disorderly, but that is an area I'm working on. I love to enjoy life to the fullest.
 

COMMENTS

Make a comment

trish
634 pts


06/21/2007 11:52 PM

judt passing thru to spread some cheer, smiling and waving...have a great weekend :) ~~~~~~~~~




Report