SEARCH HOVERSPOT 
alan
Male, 47 Years Old  
172 Points
  Last Login: 12/12/2007

hi people,this is me,alan o.hope every1 is keeping in good shape.life is 4 living so live it.

PERSONAL INFO  
From glasgow, UK
Build/Figure Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Marital Status Single
Sign Scorpio
Occupation Labor / Construction
Education Some college
 
 
alan's Hover Buddies (1 total)

sarah
694 pts

ALL ABOUT ME

i live on the outskirts of glasgow most of my life.i dont go out much these days due to work.i am about 5"10,light brown hair,blue eyes and up 4 anything especially getting out 4 a laugh wi the boys.i play footie every tue night (luv it)been playin 4 eleven years now with my old work mates.i went to mearns primary then eastwood high.i hated school,i dropped out at end of 4th year but never looked back.i am a hardcore scotsman.
INTERSTS  
Music i like most types of music,other than that heavy hardcore crap.old skool,oasis,razorlight,ki llers many more
Movies were could i start.i love loads of movies etc,casino,scarface,goodf ellas,whole nine yards,whole ten yards.loads,loads more
Sports football,tennis,badmingto n lots more
Hobbies goin out on the town with the lads,playin footie,try to keep fit.love being on pc,probably my fave hobbie at the moment.
General i have a page on bebo,which will tell you alot more about me www.bebo.com/ALANO2 have a look it`s good fun

COMMENTS

Make a comment

alan
172 pts


10/18/2007 08:30 AM

everything is good thanx.i am taking things easy today it`s my day off so i am going to stay on for an hour or so then go watch a dvd a think,don`t no if i should go 4 a quick beer.how are you today?hope you are having a good one so far.tc alan

sarah
694 pts


10/18/2007 08:23 AM

so how r u then.. hope everything is good

sarah
694 pts


10/17/2007 09:13 AM

u found me then lol lol




Report