SEARCH HOVERSPOT 
Rebecca
Female, 31 Years Old  
872 Points
  Last Login: 10/29/2012
I am not on here alot, so sorry if I take awhile to respond.

Well, hello, folks of the hover world, want to have the chance to know me? Just leave me a message..after the beep....BEEP....ha ha...Okay..well..lets see...as long as you are not a pervert...I will reply to everyone's message. Have a great day :)

PERSONAL INFO
From North Bergen, NJ
Build/Figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Marital Status Single
Religion Catholic
Sign Aries
Occupation Student
Education Some college
 
 
Rebecca's Hover Buddies (21 total)

Daddy
25137 pts
scarecrow
710 pts
Amy
1450 pts
luis
4742 pts

ABOUT ME
Hello, my name is Rebecca. I am 21 years old and I am currently in college. I am majoring in Early Childhood Education, and I am thinking about double majoring and taken up English as a second major to try to become in the field of journalism. I work part time as an usher in a movie theatre. I am the only child. I live with my parents in New Jersey. I am into Vampire films such as Jennifer's Body and The Twilight movies. I am into that sort of fantasy, I can also be into witch things, such as the new serious, Once Upon a Time, even though, I keep forgetting to watch it. Many people will describe me as a nerd/dork, but also as someone that never fails to make a person laugh once in awhile. I am very blunt and honest at times, but I can also come up with quick responses that would make a person laugh or giggle. I am a type of person that would help a person when they are at need, but people need to earn my trust. I have a hard time trusting people at times because you never know, people can be so criticizing and judgamental now a days that sometimes it is best to be careful and take things slowly, so noone becomes hurt. I might take along time to trust, but if you earn the trust that it should be worth the wait of getting to know me for who I truly am. I am horrible at writing about me, but I believe that i wrote more than enough, so if you want to know me inbox me or commen. Take Care everyone! ^_^


INTERESTS
Music I listen to a bit of everything. As I became older, I became more open towards different music and genres. Some of the singers that I enjoy are, Britney Spears, Nicki Minaj, Taylor Swift, Paramore, Seether, Icon For Hire, Fly Leaf, Korn, Avenged Sevenfold, My Chemical Romance, Disturbed, Adele, Lady Antebellum, Lauren Alaina, Carrie Underwood, The Band Perry, Within Temptation, Evanensence, Katy Perry, Foo Fighters, Aerosmith, Kina Grannis, Karmin and etc...






Movies I vary from comedies to action to suspence to some horror, but depends what kind..I like a little bit of each genre, yet again...Some of the movies I like are Bridesmaids, Hangover 1 and 2, Transformers( all), Fast and the Furious (3 and 5), The kids are all right, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Thor, Captain America, Disturbia, 13 going on 30, Freaky Friday, Date Night, Death at a funeral, Man on a ledge, All of the Twilights, Insidious, Woman in Black, G.I Joe, Chloe, Mamma Mia, RENT, Gone, Remember me, Water and the elephant and etc..
Sports I do not really like sports. I enjoy swimming for fun, though, in the summer.
Hobbies I am really down to earth.. I write poetry at times, but haven't in awhile, I want to start doing it again...I like going to concerts, listening to music, doing karaoke, but have'nt in awhile, watch television, going to the movies and just relaxing. I am not into the whole party scene, it really is not who I am.
General I basically, explained all the general information about me in the above columns, so scroll more to find out more about me.

   COMMENTS
No Comments



Report