Female, 33 Years Old  
195 Points
  Last Login: 01/14/2019

Not here for kids play but for the serious minded one seeking for the other half only.

From Atlanta, GA
Build/Figure Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Marital Status Single
Religion Other Christian
Sign I do not believe in astrology
Occupation Sales / Marketing
Education Some college
Susan's Hover Buddies (0 total)


Am loyal, tender, romantic, sincere and sensual, with good morals,caring, fun-loving, and giving. I'm friendly, family-oriented and I like children very much..I am looking for someone who is sincere, self assured, confident, faithful, educated, and adventure some. The man I seek is someone who will be my best friend and is willing take my hand though every part of life.I think I`m lucky in life. I`do like to marry a family oriented man, for whom the family and our relations will be of great importance.. I hope we`ll share love , mutual understanding ,respect. I would like to have a man with whom we`ll share our plans , dreams , ups and downs. Life is not only white road and I`m ready to support my husband in any situation.
Music I love all kinds of music mostly blues,oldies,souls, r&b,country and many more
Movies All kinds is welcome lol
Sports basketball,running,swimmi ng
Hobbies I like to go out to dinner, go dancing, go to the movies, workout, travel, see new things,I enjoy the simple things like the ocean, cuddling at home watching a movie with someone special, I`m a extremely romantic, passionate and affectionate
General Just be yourself and be open


Make a comment

No Comments